No, you will still receive notifications even after you log out of the app as long as you’ve answered “Yes” when asked if you would like to allow JobGetter to send you push notifications.


We would advise you to keep your notifications on, particularly when you’re actively looking for a job, so that you find out about opportunities that match your profile settings as soon as the opportunity becomes available. This way you can respond quickly and have the best chance of success.


If you no longer want to receive notifications, you can change this in your settings.