Here's a quick step by step guide on how to deactivate / close a job. JobGetter automatically closes your job after 30 days if you don't repost it within the given period.

     

         
           

Go to Jobs & Applications

                     
            Go to Jobs & Applications                       
           

Go to 'Jobs & Applications' on the left hand side of your employer dashboard and click 'Job Details' of the job you wish to close.

         
         

         
           

Hit Deactivate

                     
            Hit Deactivate                       
           

Click 'Deactivate' to close the job.

         
         

         
           

Select a reason

                     
            Select a reason                       
           

Select a reason why you're closing the job and JobGetter will automatically notify those candidates who were unsuccessful about your job close.