If you've recently found a job or you're no longer looking for work, you don't need to delete your JobGetter account.


To Hibernate/ Deactivate Your JobGetter Account: 


To deactivate your JobGetter account, simply head to your Jobeeker profile and set your Seeking Status to “Not Actively Looking”, selecting “Please don’t include me in Candidate Search Results” and turning off your email and phone alerts in your settings.

If you’d like to reactivate it at any time in the future, simply log in and reverse these settings.