If you would like to delete your account because you have found a new job or have moved overseas etc., simply email us at support@workible.com.au and a member of our email support team will deactivate it for you. Make sure to state the reason you would like it deleted!


Also, rather than deleting your account, you can choose to 'hibernate' it by disabling all email notifications from your "Settings" and changing your status to 'Not Actively Looking.' You may re-activate your account whenever you wish by reversing these settings.